New Roommates, More Makeup

Ok, so where do I even begin?

I”m almost done with my first semester of my sophomore year of college and yes, the title reads right. I’ve got new roommates, not because I wanted to, but because they’ve either went back home or transferred. Yup! All 4 of them, and I unfortunately don’t stay in contact with the fifth one. So that’s a little bit about the situation.

Now for the fun part … makeup!

Here are some pictures of makeup I’ve done on my roommates over the semester. Hopefully, you like them because I’ve definitely improved from my last post. To see more pictures and clearer ones, check out my Instagrams! ( @alyssajhenellmua)

 

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

