My Thanksgiving look

Good Day my lovely readers!

I hope you are all enjoying this lovely Friday.

 

I want to take it back to about a few weeks ago when we were all about to stuff our faces with beans, greens, potatoes, tomatoes. Lamb, rams, hogs, dogs. Beans, greens, potatoes, tomatoes. Chicken, turkeys, rabbit (You name it!) *Insert chuckle* Yup, this was Thanksgiving afternoon when my family was cooking up everything possible in the house and I decided to not help and do makeup instead. Ok, I helped a little but I was mostly excited to apply glitter on lid once again.

So what we have here is a simple glitter glam look with no lip because we will be devouring food. Again, all the glitters that I’ll ever use are from Bulk glitters and here I chose to use a fall rusty orange for this seasonal occasion. This look wasn’t hard at all you can probably tell what I did here, dark crease, glitter lid, outer eye blend and liner. That’s it!

 

 

Hopefully, you guys like this look and if you have any questions about anything or suggestions on a next look please comment below! Also if you’d like me to be more descriptive and add more information about the product don’t be afraid to let me know, it doesn’t hurt me, it helps me!

Warmly,

Alyssa.

Leave a Reply

